Click Here
NEXT EVENT:
8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT

GAME NIGHT

LIVE ON TWITCH

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Past Celebrity Guests

Andrea Brooks
Julie Gonzalo
Elias Toufexis
Azie Tesfai
Gregg Sulkin
Anna Silk
Abubakar Salim
Chester Rushing
Zoie Palmer
Nicole Maines
Melissanthi Mahut
Ben Lewis
Inbar Lavi
Adelaide Kane
Camrus Johnson
Anna Hopkins
Kris Holden Reid
Megan Follows
Adam Croasdell
Casey Cott
Torrance Coombs
Matty Cardarople
Greg Byrk
Victoria Atkin
Cas Anvar
Alex Mallari Jr.
Tim Rozon
Kat Barrell
Katie McGrath
Dominique Provost-Chalkley
Our Mission
In a world where we seem to become more virtual every day, there can be a sense of isolation. In the dawn of the 2020 pandemic, we dreamed of creating an experience where everyone could be connected from the safety of their homes and still interact with new people from anywhere around the globe.

HomeCon attendees have the opportunity to attend live virtual panels featuring celebrities from their favorite shows.

Since many of us still need to practice social distancing to protect ourselves, our loved ones and our communities, HomeCon has been created as a safe zone where the fan convention community can connect, safely. No need to travel!

Everyone has a duty to protect the world, and each other. We must all do our part.
Who We Are.
Founded in March of 2020, HomeCon is a philanthropy-focused company that hosts events to promote awareness and funding for charitable causes and social good projects. More than 800,000 people have "virtually" attended HomeCon events since its inception.
Our Philosophy.
HomeCon connects individuals across the globe through unique online events that are bringing a new vibe to the world of pop culture conventions, conferences and charity benefits.
Previous
Next

The Blog